Major Competitions - Winners 2008

return to Locker Room

return to Members Page


Winner(s) Runner Up
The Travers Trophy      Dick Wilson Kevin Grahame
The Olde Tiffin John Buchanan & Ross Buchanan Kevin Graves & Derek Hill
The Hillier Cup    Judy Flanagan Sue Taylor
The Jamie Cup     Lyn Searle & Judy Flanagan Yvonne Bone & Carol Johnson
The Laura Davies Trophy Wendy Martin & Ross Martin Sue Graves & Kevin Graves
The McMullan Seddon Salver Mike Flanagan Andy Puttock
The Trower Trophy    Andie Mudie Martin Carter
The Stewart Scratch Trophy   David Primrose Matt Seddon
The Painter Plate   Gareth Evans Eddie Wheeler
The Lavender Plate Colette Lindsay Pat Thear
The Fox Plate  Chris Macleod & Sue Taylor Pat Thear & Colette Lindsay