First Round Second Round Semi final Final Winner
19/07/2009 H/cap 02/08/2009 16/08/2009 30/08/2009
(36 holes)
1 Rob Lott 12.4  
  Stephen Brunskill 17.9 Rob Lott  
2 Peter Harmer 14.1 Peter Harmer Rob Lott
  Nick Girling 15.0    
3 Adrian Sturt 10.4     Rob Lott
  Matt Alker 18.8 Adrian Sturt Mick Bradford  
4 Peter Wilkinson 9.1 Mick Bradford  
  Mick Bradford 18.2   Paul Bocking
5 Chris Pinn 12.0  
  Paul Burnham 23.7 Chris Pinn  
6 Steve Moore 5.3 Tom Stewart Chris Pinn  
  Tom Stewart 18.4   Paul Bocking
7 Kenny McGregor 9.5  
  Paul Bocking 22.8 Paul Bocking Paul Bocking
8 Jon Cannan 4.1 Tim Shoesmith
Tim Shoesmith 19.0
Please Note:  Playing handicaps shown above are to be used for the remainder of the tournament.
The handicaps are those that prevailed for the qualifying competition
All rounds are to be played by the dates shown except for the Final that will be played on SUNDAY 30th AUGUST
The Final is played over 36 holes.
FULL handicap difference is applicable for this matchplay