Major Competitions - Winners 2009

return to Locker Room

return to Members Page


Winner(s) Runner Up
The Travers Trophy      Chris McLaren Keith Smith
The Olde Tiffin Paul Bocking & Jake Bocking Frank Nunan & Andy Dunn
The Hillier Cup    Gloria Shoesmith Anne Langford
The Jamie Cup     Sue Lewis-Badgett & Sue Withrington Maureen Dobbs & Pam Searle
The Laura Davies Trophy Josť-Marcos Jano & Sue Lewis-Badgett Chris McLaren & Suzanne Ballantine
The McMullan Seddon Salver Chris McLaren Mike Flanagan
The Trower Trophy    Paul Bocking Rob Lott
The Stewart Scratch Trophy   Jon Cannan Ross Buchanan
The Painter Plate   Mike King Taner Hakki
The Lavender Plate Della Buchanan Trish Lynch
The Fox Plate