First Round Second Round Third Round Semi final Final Winner
27/08/11 11/09/11 25/09/11 09/10/11 Sat 22 Oct 2011
(36 holes)
Peter Moore
Rob Lott Rob Lott
  John Britten  
  Daniel Murray
Trevor Porter Daniel Murray  
Daniel Murray  
Kenny McGregor   Daniel Murray
Steve Henderson Kenny McGregor    
David Primrose David Primrose    
    Mike Calvert  
Neal Stockwell Mike Calvert  
Mike Calvert   Ross Buchanan
Alex Budd  
Duncan Robertson Duncan Robertson  
Neil Davey Duncan Robertson  
    Ross Buchanan  
Steve Moore Ross Buchanan    
Ross Buchanan    
  Ross Buchanan
David Voges  
  Chris McLaren Chris McLaren  
  Paul Bocking Stephen Davey
Stephen Davey Stephen Davey
Jake Bocking
Please Note: 3.00 entry fees must be paid to the Pro Shop before play of first round matches.
Failure to do so will result in disqualification.
All rounds are to be played by the dates shown. NO EXTENSIONS WILL BE GIVEN.