Major Competitions - Winners 2014

return to Locker Room

return to Members Page


Winner(s) Runner Up
The Travers Trophy      Andrew Ebling Danny Murray
The Olde Tiffin Andy Puttock & Tim Shoesmith Tony Wright & Chris Somerton
The Hillier Cup    Josie Hennessy Alanna Marvin
The Jamie Cup     Wendy Martin & Pam Mace Judy Flanagan & Nadean Withers
The Laura Davies Trophy Mick Funnell & Josie Hennessy Nick Mace & Pam Mace
The McMullan Seddon Salver Craig Small Paul Martin
The Trower Trophy    David Primrose Andrew Ebling
The Stewart Scratch Trophy   David Primrose Trevor Porter
The Painter Plate   Marc Chester Tony Wright
The Lavender Plate   Elaine Cummins Sarah Fairbairn