Major Competitions - Winners 2016

return to Locker Room

return to Members Page


Winner(s) Runner Up
The Travers Trophy      Andy Puttock Gordon Tiffin
The Olde Tiffin David Primrose & Frank Nunan Steve McMahon & John Kenny
The Hillier Cup    Karen King Nadean Withers
The Jamie Cup     Katie Lavender & Melanie Newport Judy Flanagan & Nadean Withers
The Laura Davies Trophy Steve McMahon & Ann McMahon Tim Shoesmith & Gloria Shoesmith
The McMullan Seddon Salver Andy Fontana Duncan Robertson
The Trower Trophy    Callum Henderson James Lumley
The Stewart Scratch Trophy   David Primrose Danny Murray
The Painter Plate   Duncan Robertson Peter Wilkinson
The Lavender Plate   Lucy Oddy Trish Lynch
The Cathall Trophy   Bill Ezzard & Louise Ezzard Mike Flanagan & Judy Flanagan