Major Competitions - Winners 2017
return to Locker Room                                 Winner(s) Runner Up
return to Members Page
The Travers Trophy      Duncan Robertson Grant Morbey
The Olde Tiffin Dennis Hussey & Patrick McCabe James Lumley & Josh Young
The Hillier Cup     Karen King Lucy Oddy
The Jamie Cup     Josie Hennessy & Melanie Newport Alanna Marvin & Sandy Eyre
The Laura Davies Trophy David Black & Dorte Gray Steve McMahon & Ann McMahon
The McMullan Seddon Salver  Andy Morbey Richard Robbins
The Trower Trophy     Andy Morbey Danny Murray
The Stewart Scratch Trophy    Danny Murray Duncan Robertson
The Painter Plate   Tim Shoesmith Andie Mudie
The Lavender Plate   Vicky Wheeler Trish Lynch
The Cathall Trophy   Stuart Watson & Katie Lavender Mick Funnell & Josie Hennessy