Major Competitions - Winners 2018
return to Locker Room                                 Winner(s) Runner Up
return to Members Page The Travers Trophy      Mark Crilly Simon Greenhill
The Olde Tiffin Eddie Wheeler & Simon Greenhill Bill Ezzard & Ross Martin
The Hillier Cup     Sandy Eyre Louise Ezzard
The Jamie Cup     Karen King & Vicky Wheeler Josie Hennessy & Jane Tye
The Laura Davies Trophy Ann McMahon & Steve McMahon Alanna Marvin & Andie Mudie
The McMullan Seddon Salver  James Rogers Simon Ledger
The Trower Trophy     Danny Murray Roland Kear
The Stewart Scratch Trophy    Danny Murray Ross Buchanan
The Painter Plate   Patrick McCabe
David Oddy
The Lavender Plate  
The Cathall Trophy   Karen King & Mike King Wendy Martin & Ross Martin